FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Xmeeting Chat: Hot dirty girls live on cam who want to just hookup! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Betsiee's Profile

Credit Tier

Betsiee

Customers rated Betsiee 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

kiiro lovelense lush kinky anal hitachi torture cumshow friendly dildo bj butt plug oil fetish
 
1 of 3
IFIXJTS
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
forgot to rate this amazing woman on the previous post
IFIXJTS
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
I just had my first private with her....Amazing sexy real woman, I will be seeing her again
Alsab
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
She is so gorgeous! Amazing party with closeup of her pussy dripping yummy cum. Sexy big boobs with awesome tan lines.
Capot
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Sexy body with gorgeous tan. I love her tan lines!
loverpete
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Betsiee has to be the horniest model in f4f. Whenever I see her in party mode, she's stimulating her beautiful body to orgasm.
loverpete
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
When Betsiee goes into party mode, it doesn't take long for that beautiful body to get naked as she moans in pleasure.
loverpete
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Betsiee loves getting naked and playing with herself and what a fabulous body she has to play with!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
Adorable face big boobs and long legs, what more can you ask for ;)
AngelicasFiance
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
A very beautiful sexy woman. Perfection!
PirateGold
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Stunning gorgeous Russian girl, amazing smile , gorgeous breasts and sexy clit.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Betsiee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x