FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Xmeeting Chat: Hot dirty girls live on cam who want to just hookup! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jane Sweety's Profile

Jane Sweety

Customers rated Jane Sweety 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

hot curvy sweet brunette is here to make you guys drool.come join me:)
 
1 of 2
allame12
Wrote on: April 21, 2017
she looks lıke my ex girl friend ı love her
Candyman2019
Wrote on: March 5, 2017
Sexy, sassy, and erotic
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
Oh my god! Absolutely gorgeous! Had a fantastic time in party chat. Definitely worth your time.
loverpete
Wrote on: January 26, 2017
Jane's group show was great. Not much participation from the other guests, but I bet they enjoyed it as much as I did. She has a beautiful body and displayed it well, cumming close to the end and I followed her seconds later. There was a "Bravo" comment after her long, intense orgasm.
Spaguy73
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
she accepted less than her plege for group show, then didn't perform what was advertised, asked for more tips to reach her goal in group, and also was broadcasting on other site at same time as group, do not recommend
Caledon
Wrote on: January 9, 2017
Great to see Jane back with us. I have not been able to spend time with her this time. Due to be online at different times. But guys if you get a chance visit Jane and say hello, you will not be disappointed.
hardcock1024
Wrote on: January 5, 2017
Jane is an absolute sweetie she is not just physically beautiful she has a heart of gold. She is so sweet words can't describe how amazing she is......
Caledon
Wrote on: December 3, 2016
Jane is one of the sweetest models you will find here. I hope she returns to us soon.
Caledon
Wrote on: November 14, 2016
It has been a month since i wrote a review of this beautiful young lady. my opinion of her has not changed in fact she is getting better.
Caledon
Wrote on: October 14, 2016
Simply the best. Jane is a very Beautiful young lady. fantastic to spend time with.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jane Sweety. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x